Opinion stating

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
29 replies to this topic

#1 Hergiswi

Hergiswi

don't look for me, i'm just a story you've been told

• Members

Posted 08 September 2005 - 04:56 PM

Yes, that's right, I'm going to STATE MY OPINIONS. Here goes.

I'm a Republican, I hate when people try to change me, I don't care about Louisiana or Mississippi, I hate my government, I don't give **** about the environment, I don't give a **** about animals either, unless they're pets, I can't stand ignorance, I hate when people complain a lot; it gets nothing accomplished.

Are you pissed off? I hope not. I'm just getting started.

I'd eat a cat or dog if I had to, or maybe even if I was hungry, I don't care about people with diseases; it's their problem, if I don't know someone, then I most likely don't care about them, I'm against abortion, I find religious debates to be absolutely useless, I don't care whether or not people have sex with animals, just don't try to get me to do it, I am against censorship, I believe that people should earn respect, not this "respect my authority" bull****.

I hope that this topic doesn't get locked. I'm getting a strange feeling that this will be marked for trolling. Of course, I don't know why. It's just my opinions.

To avoid topic closure, let's all make positive comments if any comments at all, and avoid negative comments.

#2 Rambly

Rambly

Hero of Time

• Members

Posted 08 September 2005 - 04:58 PM

For someone who claims to be a republican, you're pretty ****ing awesome, Herg. This post gets my icon_thumbsup.gif

#3 Aaron

Aaron

AKA partymetroid

• Members

Posted 08 September 2005 - 04:59 PM

QUOTE(Hergiswi @ Sep 8 2005, 01:56 PM)
To avoid topic closure, let's all make positive comments if any comments at all, and avoid negative comments.

It seems to me that you're just "testing" people and will spit in their faces if they make a negative comment icon_blink.gif. That's just me, though.

Wait...