Photo

What is your ZQ Special Skill?

• Please log in to reply
37 replies to this topic

Poll: What is your ZQ Special Skill?

What is your ZQ Special Skill?

You cannot see the results of the poll until you have voted. Please login and cast your vote to see the results of this poll.
Vote Guests cannot vote

#1 Highsight

Highsight

Jake Wins

• Members

Posted 25 February 2005 - 10:41 AM

Do you have any ZQ Special Skills? Is there anything in perticuler that you can do that not many people can do? I feel that I am pretty good at setting up tricks but I am not too good at anything else. icon_smile.gif

#2 Fire Wizzrobe

Fire Wizzrobe

Master

• Members

Posted 25 February 2005 - 10:49 AM

Im good at making tiles and designing screens.

#3 speeddeamon

speeddeamon

Apprentice

• Members

Posted 25 February 2005 - 11:15 AM

I'm good at absolutely nothing in zq. Every time I make a quest or attempt to it turns out to be a complete disaster and/or it's too boring and everyone hates it.

#4 Tseng

Tseng

MMmmmmm Simpsonized

• Members

Posted 25 February 2005 - 11:33 AM

I wopuld have to say my special skill would be making my quest work, although that doesn't work all the time icon_eek.gif

#5 Highsight

Highsight

Jake Wins

• Members

Posted 25 February 2005 - 12:07 PM

DemonicGoblin: Heh I know what you mean. icon_razz.gif I screw up alot too making my quest work even thought it should work then I relize later that I did somthing wrong earlier and... well you get the point. icon_razz.gif

speeddeamon: The way I see it there is no such thing as a terriable quest. If you worked hard enough to make it then there is no way it can be terriable. However there is such a thing as a quest that needs work. What you should do is Revamp some of your quests. icon_wink.gif

#6 Valerie

Valerie

Apprentice

• Members

Posted 25 February 2005 - 12:35 PM

I think my special skill would be getting certain types of graphics into ZC, like real pics of people and things like this.