• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 Bagu

Bagu

Fandomizer

• Members

Posted 07 October 2020 - 04:36 PM

CHEERS, MATES!  :slycool: 

I don't wanna ingratiate myself, but I want to tell ya'll how much I love this site and the members.
Last year, when I joined the community, I didn't expect to meet so many hepful, friendly and competent people.
PureZC quickly became my most visited site.

I was a noob, with no idea what amazing things can be done with ZClassic/Zquest.
...but nobody has ever been shaming or bashing me, because of my stupid questions or anything else.

There are so many things you tought me.
I still have a lot to learn and I am glad that I always can ask you.

THANKS!!!  :love: 

Edited by Bagu, 09 October 2020 - 06:59 AM.

• ShadowTiger, Magi_Hero, Anthus and 10 others like this

#2 Jenny

Jenny

braixen

• Members
  • Pronouns:She / Her

Posted 07 October 2020 - 10:35 PM

It's always nice to see newcomers to the site, so I'm glad your experience with the members of our community has been a positive one.

Excited to see what you contribute in your time here!

• ShadowTiger, Anthus, Matthew and 1 other like this

#3 Bagu

Bagu

Fandomizer

• Members

Posted 08 October 2020 - 05:46 AM

Thanks for your nice reply.

My current projects already took a lot of time and they're still unfinished.
But I keep working on 'em, almost everyday.

Also, there are so many quests in the database that I want to play..

...btw, the database is one more reason why I love this site so much.
Scripts, music, tiles and Quests... simply fantastic.
I always dig out something intressting, when I have a look at it
and I'm happy to share my own stuff with other users.

Edited by Bagu, 08 October 2020 - 09:15 AM.

• ShadowTiger, Anthus, Eddy and 1 other like this

#4 Lüt

Lüt

Germanize

• Members

Posted 10 October 2020 - 11:15 AM

Und wir lieben dich auch  :love:

• Anthus and Bagu like this

#5 Bagu

Bagu

Fandomizer

• Members