ZC Spring Expo 2008!!!

• Please log in to reply
140 replies to this topic

#1 Shoelace

Shoelace

The Shaman of Sexy!

• Members

Posted 05 March 2008 - 06:55 PM

It is that time again. It is time to get ready for the Zelda Classic Spring Expo! Now, this is the first time anyone besides LTM is doing it, so be kind to me, this is my first time. First lets get this out of the way. Here are the dates:

All Submissions Due: Sunday May 11th
Expo Starts: Monday May 12th

So for the newbies here, you may be asking, what is the Expo? It is sorta like E3, where companies will show off there future games, except for the ZC Expo it will be their quests and other projects. So if you have a project that you want to show off this is the pefect place to show it off. Projects can be either quests, tilesets, collections of tiles or midis, ZScript or Zasm scripts, other ZC projects. All tile/midi collections, ZScripts, and Zasm scripts must be custom made, meaning that either you make them completely yourself, or you edit another tile/midi collection or script. Once I have all of the submissions, and the starting date comes around, then I'll post them all in the Zelda Class Expo: Spring Expo forum. After that, you will be able to comment and rate the submissions.