Photo

Screenshot of the Week 98

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
37 replies to this topic

Poll: Screenshot of the Week 98 (68 member(s) have cast votes)

Screenshot of the Week 98

You cannot see the results of the poll until you have voted. Please login and cast your vote to see the results of this poll.
Vote

#1 Neppy

Neppy

Grand Overlord Empress

• Members

Posted 11 September 2005 - 08:46 PM

Alrighty, this is my first time doing SOTW, so if I forgot a caption or something, please forgive me. PM me if I have done so. icon_wink.gifThanks. So, here we go.

Tobias Daboi
Tobias%20Daboi.gif

Jake
Jake.gif

Mr. Z
Mr.%20Z.gif
Listen to the Gerudo, kids.

nicklegends
Nicklegends.gif
Deep in the heart of a mysterious jungle...

UBP
UBP.gif

Gashin
Gashin.gif
Showing of my incredible talen-- new palettes for Hyrule Fantasy.

HylianLegend
HylianLegend.gif
Link battles his way through the aqueduct of the Citadel of Dragons.

mighty_darknut
mighty_darknut.gif

Radien
Radien.gif
Serenia's assassination attempt ended in failure when she discovered that Link was not at home.

Well, that's it for this week. Please PM me in case I didn't get your caption or something in.

#2 nicklegends

nicklegends

Trofessional Pransposer

• Contributors
  • Pronouns:He / Him

Posted 11 September 2005 - 08:50 PM

I nulled the vote because I entered this time, but if I may say so, we have a large variety of shots this week. In fact, it looks like only two or three shots share a tileset! This should be interesting. icon_smile.gif

Edited by nicklegends, 11 September 2005 - 08:53 PM.

#3 Ben

Ben

a very grumpy

• Members

Posted 11 September 2005 - 09:02 PM

I lose! icon_biggrin.gif

#4 Naldrag

Naldrag

Certified Idiot

• Members

Posted 11 September 2005 - 09:04 PM

I voted for myself because I probably won't stand a chance against Gashin's screenshot.

#5 Shoelace

Shoelace

The Shaman of Sexy!

• Members

Posted 11 September 2005 - 09:23 PM