Team Fortress 2

• Please log in to reply
72 replies to this topic

#1 Smiles the Death Bringer

Smiles the Death Bringer

The smiling demon!

• Members

Posted 17 March 2012 - 09:12 AM

I looked around and I noticed that no one made a thread about Team Fortress 2.
Does anyone here play it?

If so share some interesting stories about it!

Here's one that happened to me shortly after I got the game:
I was playing payload and tried using the medic for the first time, I had no idea what weapon I used to heal so I started shooting a nearby engineer with the syringe gun thinking I was healing him, when suddenly he dropped dead and turned in to a blue spy...

Medic is also my favorite Class in TF2

#2 MoscowModder

MoscowModder

Sometimes lurking. Rarely posting.

• Members

Posted 17 March 2012 - 09:34 AM

I play it occasionally; same username as here.

I'm sure a lot of interesting things have happened to me in TF2, but at the moment none come to mind.

#3 Nathaniel

Nathaniel

Deified

• Members

Posted 17 March 2012 - 11:24 AM

I have played it, but not in months. I guess I am not into first person shooters as much as I used to be, especially on multiplayer, as I always get my ass kicked by people who play it 100 times more often than I do.

#4 Rambly

Rambly

Hero of Time

• Members

Posted 17 March 2012 - 12:54 PM

I just posted about this, didn't I...?

I recently started playing this game regularly agian. I like to play a couple of rounds sometimes in the evenings if I have nothing better to do. I'm not terribly great at the game, although I can usually hold my own. My favorite class is Demoman, although I play Pyro quite a lot too.

Probably the best thing that happened was when someone I know got lost and somehow managed to lock himself in a room. I still don't know how that happened. He kept pleading over voice chat for someone to help him get out. I'm pretty sure he was really, really high.