Photo

Fake Screenshot of the Week 158

• Please log in to reply
82 replies to this topic

Poll: Screenshot of the Week 158

Plenty of entries this time around!

You cannot see the results of the poll until you have voted. Please login and cast your vote to see the results of this poll.
Vote Guests cannot vote

#1 Kite

Kite

• Members

Posted 01 April 2007 - 04:52 AM

I'm here to post this week's SotW since Hero Link doesn't seem to be around. I have the access to the FTP and such, so I figured it wouldn't hurt if I posted it early for him. So here we go...

Taku of Miso
IPB Image
Whahahaha! This is what I've been doing for the past 5 months! Well, okay. Past 2 weeks. Whatever.

Sharon Daniel
IPB Image

Nick
IPB Image
Ah... the power of custom subscreens and scripting!

Mr. Z
IPB Image
So you thought I haven't been very active in Zquest lately, eh?

Radien
IPB Image
Here's a shot from a new Twilight Princess tileset I'm working on.

Relic
IPB Image
Totally 100% custom drawn, from a tileset I'm working on while I work on HF

Gashin
IPB Image
Not an April Fools joke. Nope

Hope I didn't forget to do something. It's been a good while since I last ran one of these. icon_shrug.gif

Make sure to send in your screenshots to Hero Link for next week. I'm more of a guest updater, I suppose. I simply don't have the time to update like back in the good ol' days. icon_wink.gif

Anyway, enjoy! Remember to vote for me! icon_smile.gif

[Edit by Relic] Seems SOMEBODY forgot to add in a couple entrants. Fixed now

#2 Exate

Exate

Deified

• Members

Posted 01 April 2007 - 05:12 AM

Here's the stumper.

Which ones of these isn't a joke shot? My head hurts just thinking about it!

#3 CastChaos

CastChaos

Deified

• Members

Posted 01 April 2007 - 06:27 AM

Taku of Miso: Wonderful! Gets my vote! It's really good and better than the others! Pretty, awesome and great! That is all I can say about it.