Randomizer Returns

• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

#1 Spelunker

Spelunker

So Long, and Thanks for all the Fish

• Members

Posted 20 October 2016 - 06:37 PM

I started playing this quest and got through levels 1, 2 and 3. I've tried going through the rest of the levels and can't reach parts of them without the ladder.

I think the ladder may be in one of those areas. If this is the case, then I guess I'll have to restart the quest. Any help would be appreciated.

#2 Mani Kanina

Mani Kanina

Rabbits!

• Members

Posted 20 October 2016 - 08:28 PM

Well, I don't think anyone can help you, given we don't know what dungeons you have. :P
I'm fairly sure the randomizer can't generate impossible scenarios, but what you need might be found on the overworld rather than in a dungeon. Note that every screen on the overworld has a "secret".

#3 Spelunker

Spelunker

• Members

Posted 20 October 2016 - 08:41 PM

Well, I don't think anyone can help you, given we don't know what dungeons you have. :P
I'm fairly sure the randomizer can't generate impossible scenarios, but what you need might be found on the overworld rather than in a dungeon. Note that every screen on the overworld has a "secret".

I've gone through the overworld and found every "secret". Unfortunately there isn't a shop the sells the ladder.

#4 Mani Kanina

Mani Kanina

Rabbits!

• Members

Posted 20 October 2016 - 08:47 PM

There are also two items per dungeon, so if you haven't found two items in each of the previous dungeons, then you're missing something. :P

#5 Air Luigi

Air Luigi

Tio guachi

• Members

Posted 20 October 2016 - 10:13 PM

THIS IS GOOOOOOOOOOOOLD. Random dungeons at last! And you donĀ“t have to play 500 dungeons in one play to finish the quest! SHORT AND UNIQUE EXPERIENCES EVERY TIME.

I can't believe it, it's a dream! 

#6 Air Luigi

Air Luigi

Tio guachi

• Members

Posted 21 October 2016 - 07:58 PM

122c96o.png